Retired features are no longer developed. This is often because the feature cannot be fixed to work with newer features.
Check for New Notes, for example, conflicts with New Networking so it is now turned Off by default.
Volusion Connect is Retired. (7161)
Note Checking is being Retired. To continue to use this feature you would need to turn it on in Company, Prefs. Leave it Off for instant, Instant On, though.
The Solution describes this setting. (7130)
Remember Last is being Retired. It is not compatible with dynamic windows.
Big Business includes a feature to remember window position and sizing. Big Business windows can be resized vertically to display more detail. New windows are automatically sized and positioned by default. By choosing the Remember Last you can have your windows arranged and sized differently and have those settings rem