Mark Closed


Closed finalizes an order, cancelling any open items, and locking it to prevent changes.

Big Business 13 adds a new Closed option in the Mark menu on Orders. This lets you change a batch of orders at once. Shift-click to select a range and click Mark, Closed.








Related:

Mark Unclosed

Mark