Mark Shipped


Mark Shipped lets you enter Tracking, which is normally entered by your connection to UPS or FedEx. It sets Shipping Status to "Shipped" and sets Tracking to the entry provided. This information is used for Notify features, which automatically send these entries to your customer.

Turn on Mark Shipped on the Access II tab of an Employee card or use Update on the Employees Search to set many at once. (7138)









Related:

  Mark Closed

  Chapter 81 Mark

Return to Help