Cannot Close Orders


Cannot Close Orders is a new setting in Employee Access that lets you Block employees from closing sales orders.

Big Business 13 adds Restricted Access settings to the Employees Search and the Update tool for changing many employees at once. The choices are Block and Allow.








Related:

Chapter 94 Orders

Return to Help