Order Closed


Big Business 13 adds new Closed options for Orders. In addition to the Closed checkbox on the Order window, there is now a Mark Closed option on Orders Search.

Closed Orders:
• are locked so they cannot be changed
• cancel any Qty Open and update Allocations
• lock Invoices [new]
• can be Unclosed [new]








Related:

Chapter 94 Orders

Return to Help