Memorizing and Recalling Transactions


Memorizing and Recalling Transactions (6380)






It's likely that your business has recurring transactions--bills that you pay every month or regular orders from customers, for example. To prevent your having to enter the same information over and over again, Big Business can memorize and recall transactions.
Memorizing a transaction saves everything in the current window under a name that you specify. Recalling a transaction places the information that you saved into a new window. You can make any necessary changes before saving or printing.

To memorize a transaction:
1. Fill in or open a window with the information you want to memorize.
2. Click the Memorize button.
3. In the dialog box that appears, enter a descriptive name, then click the
button.
The transaction is memorized and available for use.



Related: