Signing Out


Signing Out (6343)






When you're finished using Big Business, you can Quit or Switch User:

• Quitting shuts the program down until you start it again. You quit Big Business in
the standard way--by choosing Quit from the File menu or typing Command-Q.

• Switch User leaves the program running, with only the sign-in dialog box displayed on the screen. Anyone who wants to use Big Business needs to enter a valid employee name and password.

To prevent unauthorized access to your data, it's a good idea to sign off when you leave your computer unattended for a long time.



Related: