When Backup runs, Big Business Server automatically disconnects Users who have left their Client connected.
This Solution provides instructions for using this feature. (6087)
When Backup runs, Clients that have been left connected to Big Business Server are automatically disconnected, to ensure a successful backup.
Before Clients are automatically disconnected, the pictured dialog appears on Big Business Server and all connected Big Business Clients.
If any User clicks the Cancel button, automatic disconnection of Clients is cancelled. Depending on Backup settings, Backup may wait a few minutes and try again.