Backup: Preferences: Restore


In the Backup Preferences for Restore are options for Automatic Restore. These options should be disabled and any Restore operation performed manually.

This Solution provides instructions for choosing the appropriate settings for the built-in Backup in Big Business Server. (6085)






In the Backup Preferences for Restore are options for Automatic Restore. These options should be disabled and any Restore operation performed manually.

Use the default setting which leaves unchecked:
Restore last backup if database is damaged




Related:

(Prev) Backup: Preferences: Backup
(Next) Backup: Auto-Disconnect