Backup: Disconnect


Built-in Backup will automatically disconnect all users when it runs.

This Soluition describes this feature. (6041)






Built-in Backup will automatically disconnect all users when it runs.

Users that are working when the Backup starts can click the Cancel dialog and have an opportunity to save their work.

If the user does click Cancel, built-in Backup will attempt to run again according to Backup settings. The default is Retry After 60 Seconds.



Related:

href="http://www.bigbusiness.com/solutions/6036">(Prev) Backup: Backup & Restore