Company Settings


Company Settings is a new Tab on the Company card to make more room for Settings. These Settings tools are where you store Keys.

While you edit these Settings for a connection, the connection is paused. Depending on your licensing, you may have multiple connections per service. Turning on Auto-Connect starts a connection to the service from your Big Businesss Server.








Related:

  Chapter 12 Connect

Return to Help