Verify Peer


Verify Peer is security feature to check the certificates of systems you may connect to such as a payment gateway or ecommerce site. In some cases you may want to disable this feature temporarily.

This Solution describes this option. (7064)






To Disable Verify Peer:
1. Go to the Company card to the Advanced tab
2. Click the checkbox for Disable Verify Peer
3. Click OK to save changes.
You must restart Big Business for this change to take effect.



Related: