Live Backup


Live Backup lets built-in Backup run without disconnecting Clients.






To turn on Live Backup:
1. Go to the Company card to the Advanced tab.
2. Click the checkbox for Live Backup.
3. Click OK to save changes.
4. Restart Big Business Server.



Related:

Backup: Disconnect
Backup: Auto-Disconnect