Performing a Check Run


Performing a Check Run (5829)






To ensure the accuracy of all checks being printed, Big Business will not let a user perform a check run if one or more of the bills in the check run has been modified or deleted by another user. In such a case, Big Business displays the following dialog box.



Related:

(Next) Creating an Invoice