Multi-User Tools (2606)
Big Business allows some objects to be opened and modified by multiple users at the same time. However, if more than one user is logged on to the server under the same login name, these objects are available only to the first user with that login name.
Big Business displays the following dialog box when an object is not available to multiple users with the same login name.
The following is a list of the tools that are available to multiple users (but not to more than one user logged in under the same login name):