Big Business for Mac OS X files may be stored in multiple folders.
This Solution lists these folders for reference. (6294)
To access your Library folder, hold the Option key while opening the Go menu in the Finder.
Big Business Client:
If these files are deleted, they will be re-created when Client connects to Server.
Big Business Server:
If these files are deleted, the will be re-created when Server starts.