When Duplicating


Big Business 11 adds When Duplicating settings to give you more control over how your team creates new entries. Duplicate is a fabulous time saver, but can lead to errors where duplicated entries have old data. When Duplicating lets you control what happens when entries are duplicated.

This Solution describes these options. (6724)





Big Business 11 adds When Duplicating settings to give you more control over how your team creates new entries. Duplicate is a fabulous time saver, but can lead to errors where duplicated entries have old data. When Duplicating lets you control what happens when entries are duplicated.

Reset Printed Comments resets the contents of the Printed Comment for Quotes, Orders, and Invoices. Each is set separately in



Related: