Saving Changes / Getting Details About Set Up


Saving Your Changes / Getting Details About Set Up (3146)





Saving Changes
At any point, you can save changes to a Set Up window by clicking the OK/Continue button. When you save, you have the choice of marking the task as complete or as Work In Progress.

To Quit, click OK/Continue and choose Work In Progress. When you start the program again, all of your changes will be included.

Getting Details About Set Up
The following pages provide general instructions about completing each of the five Set Up steps. The windows you use to fill in information are simple and intuitive, so these general instructions may provide enough information.

If you need more detailed information please contact Big Business Support. There are also detailed resources in Online Help.



Related: