Customer Preferences Changes


Customer Preferences Changes
The Customer Preferences window includes a number of new features.
Determining Credit Verification Consequences
You can choose what happens when a customer exceeds their credit limit or you place them on credit hold. There are three options:
• Displaying a warning message and preventing new invoices from being saved.
• Displaying a warning message, but allowing new invoices to be saved.
• Displaying no message and allowing new invoices to be saved.

To determine credit verification consequences:
• In the Customer Preferences window, choose the option you want from the Credit Verification QuickPop list. (3078)







Related: